Calendar

Current Care in Stroke Course Dates

Date Day Venue
 3rd, 4th Feb & 2nd March Wed / Thur / Wed Woodend Hospital
30th, 31st Mar & 27th April Wed / Thur / Wed Dr. Grays Hospital
20th, 21st Apr & 18th May Wed / Thur / Wed Woodend Hospital
17th, 18th Aug & 14th Sept Wed / Thur / Wed Woodend Hospital
5th, 6th Oct & 2nd Nov Wed / Thur / Wed Woodend Hospital

STAT

Date Venue
Dates announced throughout the year Suttie Centre Aberdeen

Single Stroke Study Days Dates

Date Day Venue
5th May Thur Woodend Hospital
24th Aug Wed Dr. Grays Hopsital
16th Nov Wed Woodend Hospital

Topics will be announced throughout the year.

Social Service Staff Course Dates

Date Day Venue
17th Feb Wed Woodend  Hospital
2nd June Thurs Dr. Grays Hospital
26th Oct Wed Woodend Hospital

Working with Stroke Patient Study Days 

Date Days Venue
27th Jan Wed Woodend Hospital
8th June Wed Woodend Hospital
29th June Wed Woodend Hospital
21st Sept Wed Woodend Hospital
7th Dec Wed Woodend Hospital
Back to top